What Time Will ‘Sylvie’s Love’ Be on Amazon Prime?

1

The love story at the heart of Sylvie’s Love may be a summertime fling, but this romance starring Tessa Thompson and Nnamdi Asomugha is perfect for a cozy winter evening this holiday break. Luckily, you’ll soon be able to stream Sylvie’s Love from the comfort of your own home, thanks to the film’s upcoming release on Amazon Prime Video.

Written, directed and produced by Eugene Ashe, this original romance finds Thompson and Asomugha in an old-fashioned, sweeping romance between two young New Yorkers who fall in love with one hot summer in 1957. But when Ashe’s character gets a music gig in Paris, and Thompson’s character goes back to her rich fiance, the two lovers part ways… until their paths cross again, years later. It’s a classic love story for the ages, and one that you won’t want to miss. Here’s everything you need to know about the Sylvie’s Love release date and the Sylvie’s Love release time.

WHEN DOES SYLVIE’S LOVE COME ON AMAZON PRIME? WHAT IS THE SYLVIE’S LOVE RELEASE DATE?

Sylvie’s Love will begin streaming free to all subscribers on Amazon Prime on Wednesday, December 23. Happy Christmas Eve Eve!

WHAT TIME WILL SYLVIE’S LOVE BE ON AMAZON PRIME?

Amazon titles usually drop at 12 a.m. GMT, which means there’s a good chance you’ll be able to watch Sylvie’s Love as early as 8 p.m ET / 5 p.m. PT on Tuesday evening in North America. And sometimes they drop even earlier than that, so you might want to start checking around 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. If you don’t see the movie right away, keep checking back throughout the evening.

IS THERE A SYLVIE’S LOVE TRAILER?

There sure is. You can watch the Sylvie’s Love trailer right now, by scrolling up and clicking play on the video at the top of this page. Get ready to swoon.

Watch Sylvie’s Love on Amazon Prime

View original post